Our Ministry Team


Dc. Douglas Morrison
Dr. Douglas Morrison
Send Email to Deacon Morrison
Jennifer Medeiros
Office Administrator
Send Email to the Office Administrator

Israel Joel David Ripke's photo.
Martha Israel
Send Email to Martha Israel
Joel and Nicole Ripke
Youth Leaders 
Eddleman Diane Johnston
Vernetta Eddleman
Social Ministries
Send Email to Vernetta Eddleman
 Diane Johnston
Children’s Ministries
Send Email to Diane Johnston
Cynthia Stovall
Community Outreach
Send Email to Cynthia Stovall
Program Staff Board of Elders
 Dave Chester – Chairman (Send Email) Mitch Wood – Head Elder (Send Email)
 Dave Love – Comptroller (Send Email) Kevin Baskette (Send Email)
 Bill Kratzke – Bookkeeper (Send Email) Douglas Campbell Send Email)
Mary Henderson – Financial Secretary (Send Email) Chris Johnston (Send Email)
Jay Medeiros (Send Email)
Pete Wofford (Send Email)
Jim Turner (Send Email)


Leave a Reply