2022 Bulletins and Trinity Today

Sunday, August 14, 2022- Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

08-14-2022 Bulletin

08-14-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, August 7, 2022- Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

08-07-2022 Bulletin

08-07-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, July 31, 2022- Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

07-31-2022 Bulletin

07-31-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, July 24, 2022- Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

07-24-2022 Bulletin

07-24-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, July 17, 2022- Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

07-17-2022 Bulletin

07-17-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, July 10, 2022- Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

07-10-2022 Bulletin

07-10-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, July 3, 2022- Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

07-03-2022 Bulletin

07-03-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, June 26, 2022 -Third Sunday after Pentecost

06-26-2022 Bulletin

06-26-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, June 19, 2022 -Second Sunday after Pentecost

6-19-2022 Bulletin

06-19-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, June 12, 2022 -The Holy Trinity

06-12-2022 Bulletin

06-12-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, June 5, 2022 -The Day of Pentecost

06-05-2022 Bulletin

06-05-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 29, 2022 -The Ascension of Our Lord (Observed)

05-29-2022 Bulletin

05-29-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 22, 2022 – Sixth Sunday of Easter Armed Forces Sunday (Observed)

05-22-2022 Bulletin

05-22-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 15, 2021 – Fifth Sunday of Easter

05-15-2022 Bulletin

05-15-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 8, 2022 – Fourth Sunday of Easter

05-08-2022 Bulletin

05-08-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 1, 2022 – Third Sunday of Easter

05-01-2022 Bulletin

05-01-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Second Sunday of Easter

04-24-2022 Bulletin

04-24-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 17, 2022 – The Resurrection of Our Lord/Easter Day

04-17-2022 Bulletin

04-17-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 10, 2022 – Palm Sunday/ Sunday of Passion

04-10-2022 Bulletin

04-10-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 3, 2022 – Fifth Sunday in Lent

04-03-2022 Bulletin

04-03-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 27, 2022 – Fourth Sunday in Lent

03-27-2022 Bulletin

03-27-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 20, 2022 – Third Sunday in Lent

03-20-2022 Bulletin

03-20-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 13, 2022 – Second Sunday in Lent

03-13-2022 Bulletin

03-13-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 6, 2022 – First Sunday in Lent

03-06-2022 Bulletin

03-06-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 27, 2022 – The Transfiguration of Our Lord

02-27-2022 Bulletin

02-27-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 20, 2022 – Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany

02-20-2022 Bulletin

02-20-22 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 13, 2022 – Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany

02-13-2022 Bulletin

02-13-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 6, 2022 – Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

02-06-2022 Bulletin

02-06-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 30, 2022 – Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

01-30-2022 Bulletin

01-30-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 23, 2022 – Sanctity of Life Sunday

01-23-2022 Bulletin

01-23-2022 Trinity Today

 Sunday, January 16, 2022 – Second Sunday after the Epiphany

01-16-2022 Bulletin

01-16-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 9, 2022 – The Baptism of Our Lord

01-09-2022 Bulletin

01-09-2022 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – The Epiphany of Our Lord (Observed)

01-02-2022 Bulletin