2021 Bulletins & Trinity Today

Sunday, June 13, 2021 – Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

06-13-2021 Bulletin

06-13-2021 Trinity Today

 Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Sunday after Pentecost

06-06-2021 Bulletin

06-06-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Holy Trinity

05-30-2021 Bulletin

05-30-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 23, 2021 – The Day of Pentecost

05-23-2021 Bulletin

05-23-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Seventh Sunday in Easter

05-16-2021 Bulletin

05-16-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Sixth Sunday in Easter

05-09-2021 Bulletin 

05-09-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Fifth Sunday in Easter

05-02-2021 Bulletin

05-02-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 25, 2021 –  Fourth Sunday in Easter

04-21-2021 Bulletin

04-21-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 18, 2021 – Third Sunday in Easter

04-18-2021 Bulletin

04-18-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 11, 2021 – Second Sunday in Easter

04-11-2021 Bulletin

04-11-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, April 4, 2021 – The Resurrection of our Lord/Easter Day

04-04-2021 Bulletin

04-04-2021 Trinity Today – Easter

Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday

Good Friday Bulletin

Thursday, April 1, 2021- Maundy Thursday

Maundy Thursday Bulletin

Sunday, March 28, 2920 – Palm Sunday/Sunday of the Passion

03-28-2021 Bulletin

03-28-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 21, 2021 – Fifth Sunday in Lent

03-21-2021 Bulletin

03-21-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 14, 2021 – Fourth Sunday in Lent

03-14-2021 Bulletin

03-14-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, March 7, 2021 – Third Sunday in Lent

03-7-2021 Bulletin

03-7-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 28, 2021 – Second Sunday in Lent

 02-28-2021 Bulletin

02-28-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 21, 2021 – First Sunday in Lent

02-21-2021 Bulletin

02-21-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 14, 2021 – The Transfiguration of Our Lord

02-14-2021 Bulletin

02-14-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, February 7,  2021 – Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

02-07-2021 Bulletin

02-07-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 31, 2021 – Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

01-31-2021 Bulletin

01-31-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 24, 2021 – Third Sunday after the Epiphany

01-24-2021 Bulletin

 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 – Sanctity of Life Sunday
 

01-17-2021 Bulletin

01-17-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 10, 2021 – Baptism of Our Lord

01-10-2021 Bulletin

01-10-2021 Trinity Today

Sunday, January 3, 2021 – (Epiphany Observed)