Boards and Committees

Following are the Officers and Board Chairpersons for 2023.

Chairman                                                                   Mike Grant

Vice-Chairman                                                           Stacy Johnson


Secretary                                                                    Nikki McCormack

Financial Secretary                                                    *Paula Martens

Chair, Board of Christian Education                        Cheryl Croom

Chair, Board of Elder                                                 Stacy Johnson

Chair, Board of Hospitality                                        Diane Johnston

Chair, Board of Missions                                           Charlotte Johnson

Chair, Board of  Stewardship                                    *Anna Pittman

* indicates newly elected to the that position.